Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-08
     
He was very considerate and was very concerned about our satisfaction. Bernie C
Bernie C.
2019-10-06
     
Brandon S. installed my bath / shower, and he was courteous, professional and I am very pleased with my purchase!
Anne P.
2019-09-21
     
Brandon S. did an excellent job with the installation of our walk in tub. Did a fantastic job cleaning up. He was kind and courteous.
Kenneth L.
2019-09-20
     
Our tub to shower install turned out amazing. The installer Cory G. has a wonderful personality and did an amazing job. Thank you, Deb Hespe
Deb H.
2019-09-13
     
Chris G was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt, polite, knowledge and neat. Everyone we worked with was very professional.
dotty g.
2019-08-31
     
GREAT WORK AND LOOKS GREAT. THANKS CHRIS.
Gerald K.
2019-08-22
     
James did a grate job from start to finish putting in my tub and shower making sure everything was as i ordered and clean up was spot less.
Delmer G.
2019-08-14
     
He did an amazing job! In addition to a great walk-in shower, Jesse was on time, super friendly and left no mess!
Shanna G.
2019-07-21
     
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Overall a company we are very happy to have done business with and a great experience.
Sarah C.
2019-07-17
     
The design consultant was very pleasant, respectful and engaging. It's not an exaggeration to say that he saved the project. I said yes.
Paul J.
2019-07-15
     
Great job, very friendly !
Patty V.
2019-07-09
     
Jon B did a great job and was very professional. I would ask for him if you're going to get some home improvements done with Tundraland.
Katy S.
2019-07-04
     
This was a great experience with Tundraland. The Salesman, Keaton, was awesome and very patient! It was pricey but you get what you pay for!
Janine K.
2019-06-30
     
Peter N updated our bathroom, new bathtub and shower, did an excellent job.
Sue G.
2019-06-28
     
Absolutely thrilled with my new walk in shower from Tundraland. Alex was prompt and professional.
Patti C.
2019-06-18
     
Shaun was very informative and helpful! Thanks!!
David S.
2019-06-10
     
The quality of the materials that were used, the professional skill level of these men showed in the pride of the finished deck.
Phil W.
2019-05-30
     
Shaun and Zach were super friendly and efficient in getting back to me and fixing the problem I had within 24 hours of my calling in!
Laurel M.
2019-05-25
     
Brandon B did a fantastic job. Very happy with our new shower.
Joyce N.
2019-05-23
     
Our Tundraland installer, Peter N. did a great job installing our walk-in shower. He was at our home promptly at 7:30 a.m., cleaned up at the end of the installation and answered all our questions. He was very personable!
Tom & Carla L.
Showing 21 to 40 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Turned out beautiful! Very impressed with how hard the guys worked. They had excellent workmanship and attention to detail. A++ thank you!
- Rita K.