Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 1520 reviews from around the Web.
2020-08-14
     
I can’t say enough how pleased we are with our new bath and shower. They were amazing! Everything about this was 5 stars PLUS.
LuAnn Myers P.
2020-08-12
     
He was very professional, took great care to cover his working area and to clean up after he was finished. Very pleased with the product.
Holly M.
2020-08-11
     
Branson B. did a great job with the shower install. He communicated what was happening during the entire process.
John C.
2020-08-07
     
Brad R is a rockstar! Fantastic work!
Steve R.
2020-08-04
     
Even though we decided against Tundraland for our shower replacement, Angie was a very professional sales designer.
Joseph G.
2020-08-03
     
James S did a outstanding work at our house putting in a walk in shower.He was very curious and the clean up was immaculate.Definitely did a 5star job I would highly recommended James S and Tunderland.
Karen O.
2020-08-03
     
The design customer sales associate Samantha was outstanding. The installers James S. and Corey G. are fantastic.
David V.
2020-07-29
     
We love our new shower. The installers were on time and very professional. They were friendly to talk to. Install was done very quickly.
Crystal P.
2020-07-26
     
Very happy with the final product. Our installer, Robert Hoffman, was terrific.
Margaret M.
2020-07-25
     
Very efficient in making call backs. Nice to working with Stefani. She guided us but didn’t over step the boundaries either. Tom and Jamie
Tom K.
2020-07-23
     
HE HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY AND LISTENS TO YOUR NEEDS .I AM THANKFUL HE IS A PERSON THAT TRULY CARES SO MUCH ABOUT PEOPLE THEY ARE REAR HE ALSO INCLUDED A CRUISE FOR US I AN SO GREATFUL THANK YOU AGAIN JOEL .
Sharon V.
2020-07-21
     
It was a great experience. Did a great job very happy with the results
Scott N.
2020-07-21
     
Love my Tundraland Shower. Jon B was great!! Thank you
Jean M.
2020-07-16
     
Turns out that the plumbing tundra land installed had some issues and was leaking.We contacted the company, and they 100% stood by their warranty, we had the plumbing replaced, and they paid for the repairing of the wall as well.Things sometimes go wrong in a remodeling project.
Billy A.
2020-07-16
     
New shower and tub look fantastic all done in 8hrs despite some surprises left behind by our homes previous owners.
George P.
2020-07-16
     
It is amazing! He started at 7:30 this morning and walked out the door at 5:15. I didn’t have to lift a finger to clean up after him.
Denise Speropulos L.
2020-07-10
     
Short Version: Absolutely worth it. That worked out just fine for us. I checked back on the reviews almost every day. Give them a call.
Ben H.
2020-07-09
     
Great company from the sales rep. We could not be happier with the end results,would highly recommend Tundraland
Chris D.
2020-07-06
     
He was very informative and helpful with walking through the process. Can't wait for 9/10 when they install it.
Kim G.
2020-07-02
     
We now have a beautiful shower.
Tracey S.
Showing 21 to 40 of 1520 entries
« Previous Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Turned out beautiful! Very impressed with how hard the guys worked. They had excellent workmanship and attention to detail. A++ thank you!
- Rita K.