Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1620 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-12
     
ian was our bathtub/shower installer and he was outstanding. he came in and evaluated the situation and worked continuously until we had a new shower tub area. he was friendly, courteous and his attention to detail was super.
edddd
2021-03-12
     
I had a confident installer who did an excellent job. He had me come and look at the progress of the project at different intervals.
Sheila W.
2021-03-11
     
Very professional and excellent quality workmanship. Very professional and the quality of their work is Excellent! Thank you
Steve U.
2021-03-11
     
I am very happy with my TundraLand shower. The entire process from sale to communication to installation was seamless.
Courtney B.
2021-03-11
     
Corey was very professional and friendly and did an excellent job. We are very satisfied with the shower.
Bob W.
2021-03-10
     
We are beyond pleased with how it turned out. But even more importantly, working with the team from Tundra land was the best!
Ann P.
2021-03-09
     
Excellent service excellent professionals my beautiful tub speak for itself! Brandon was the best!
Bryan S.
2021-03-08
     
Very meticulous in doing the job snd finishing everything. He is very friendly and easy to get along with.
mark c.
2021-03-05
     
Keaton, their sales representative, was personable and professional. He helped me get what I needed.
Alan H.
2021-03-04
     
We are very pleased with what Braden did for for us with the new shower that he put in and with the work that he did.
Roger T.
2021-02-26
     
You should be proud that Anthony is on your team!
Florence B.
2021-02-26
     
Quality work done very efficiently + clean up. Can't go wrong there.
Chuck F.
2021-02-26
     
Excellent professional service. Remodeled 2 bathroom tub/showers in one day! Beautiful work.
Paul W.
2021-02-17
     
Great installers. Friendly and courteous James went the extra mile to remedy so issues that arose during the install.
Cory S.
2021-02-09
     
I would like to thank Stephany the sales person she was very helpful and kind I would like to thank the owner for giving us a good price for our shower install I can stay in my home now and finaly thank you Anthony Daniels for the beautiful work you did its so beautiful I love it!!!!!!
Cindy R.
2021-02-07
     
When these gentlemen arrived, they instantly put my mind at ease about their abilities despite the fact that their youthful appearance made me feel old.
Tiffany B.
2021-01-23
     
Tundraland is a great dependable company. Tony and Sidney were fantastic. They did great work. We absolutely love it. Thank you!!!
Nancy G.
2021-01-23
     
Tundraland is a great dependable company. Tony and Sidney were fantastic. They did great work. We absolutely love it. Thank you!!!
Nancy G.
2021-01-17
     
Nice place
jeffrey l.
2021-01-09
     
Mark was here for our estimate and he was GREAT. Based on how he treated us- I have no doubt that the install will go flawless!!
Tracy J.
Showing 21 to 40 of 1620 entries
« Previous Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend Tundraland to anyone.
- Molly K.