Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1280 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-13
     
Did a fantastic job, left the bathroom, garage and basement clean, protected our tile and hardwood floors and gave us a gorgeous functional bathroom.
2019-12-13
     
I was totally impressed with the sales consultant (Robert S). He took the time to explain everything in detail. I couldn't be more pleased.
2019-12-12
     
The lifetime warranty, the attention to all of the details in our new shower by installer Jesse H., and communication by the entire team assigned to us are highly recommended.
2019-12-12
     
Not to mention how BEAUTIFUL it is!Fantastic job Tundraland, see you for our next job!-Danita
2019-12-12
     
They arrived on time and did a beautiful job. Hard workers. I'd give them 5 stars and my recommendation.
2019-12-11
     
We had the great pleasure to work with Brandon S and Cory G on our install today. It was a pleasure to have them here. Thanks Chuck N.
2019-12-11
     
Cori G. was our installer and did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and kept us informed as the day progressed.
2019-12-10
     
Brandon S. and Brad R. were our installers and they did an amazing job on our shower installs.
2019-12-09
     
Jessie H did a fantastic job on our new shower. He was friendly and knowledgeible and included me throughout the process.
2019-12-08
     
They were efficient (in by 8 out by 2) very courteous and considerate of our home.
2019-12-07
     
Adam was the lead on this job and was great too work with when I had questions on how things were going.
2019-12-06
     
We are extremely happy with our new shower. The installation by Brad R. went very smoothly. He did a fantastic job! He never complained.
2019-12-06
     
From costumer service to the installers everyone was wonderful and so nice. I especially want to thank Jon B for all he did.
2019-12-05
     
He was experienced, knowledgeable, great craftsman, and very nice and courteous. Left the bathroom spotless. Thanks Brad!!
2019-12-05
     
Brandon B from Tundraland completed my parents shower very quickly.
2019-12-04
     
The installer, Alex, was very professional and answered all our questions during the installation. The new shower is working perfectly.
2019-12-03
     
Brandon S. did a great job today. He arrived on time, completed the job on time, cleaned up after himself and was pleasant to work with.
2019-12-03
     
Chris G. and John did an outstanding job installing our new shower. They even completed the job earlier than expected.
2019-12-02
     
Brandon worked fast and did a great job installing our new shower, Brandon and his crew were polite and respected our property and cleaned up after the project was completedWe are very pleased
2019-12-02
     
They did a great job with the bathroom, Chris G did a good job answering my questions and installation.
Showing 1 to 20 of 1280 entries
Next »
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend Tundraland to anyone.
- Molly K.