Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

 

     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 1262 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-05
     
I was very satisfied with the work they did. It was quick.
2019-05-28
     
Left area clean and finishing touches where all done
2019-06-12
     
Chris G. was polite, knowledgeable in the product and took great steps to see that we were satisfied with everything.
2019-06-06
     
From the purchase to the end of the installation was a great experience. He did and awesome job.
2019-06-16
     
Corey G. did a great job installing our new shower. Very friendly and professional. The quality of the shower is outstanding.
2019-05-31
     
Materials and workmanship superb !Tundraland just completed a reface of an old and worn cedar deck. Thank you for a job well done!
2019-06-10
     
The workmanship was truly professional and the clean up was terrific. A great experience to say the least.. Rick & Nancy Jeske
2019-06-15
     
it looks fantastic Major project had to take out old tub and shower fixed the damage behind the panels. Thank you!
2019-06-06
     
Dan R & Crew were great! Work was done well despite some hang-ups with weather and typical construction obstacles.
2019-06-20
     
Tundraland has been professional and knowledgeable from the first phone call through the purchase of our shower replacement.
2019-06-11
     
We are really happy! Our deck looks great! Dan R and his crew did a great job. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
2019-06-07
     
Excellent experience!! Jesse S was friendly and knowledgeable about his work. I am very pleased with the outcome!!!
2019-05-29
     
He made it easy to get exactly what I wanted and at a good price too.
2019-05-28
     
Thank you to Adam S., Tyler, and Noah for a job well done.Quality work and very professional
2019-06-21
     
They did a very professional job.
2019-06-01
     
Paul was very informative, knowledgeable , kind and friendly.He helped us, and took our needs into consideration..A joy to be around!
2019-06-06
     
JESSE H AND HIS CREW WERE 100% SPECTACULAR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND YOU CANT BEAT THE WARRANTY.
2019-06-20
     
Dillion B our installer, Robert S our sales rep, the contact lady at Sams club (sorry can’t remember her name) and Marisa our phone contact have all been very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
2019-06-18
     
Shaun was very informative and helpful! Thanks!!
2019-06-20
     
Very pleased with our new shower installed by James S. He was professional and did an excellent job. Highly recommend Tundraland.
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Fast efficient and pleasant to work with. the workmanship was outstanding and the installation process was quick and clean. no fuss, no mess.