Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1620 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-10
     
He was proffessional and gave a good presentation even with my puppy bugging him
Ri G.
2021-04-10
     
He explained everything and answered all of my questions
Kathy B.
2021-04-07
     
This beautiful deck just added so much to our home. Tyler and team did an amazing job and were so pleasant. I would highly recommend them!!
Susie D.
2021-03-31
     
Wonderfully done in a time frame of 1 day. Looks great. It is absolutely beautiful. Couldn’t be more friendly and helpful. Just like family.
Shirley B.
2021-03-30
     
Tundraland has been so great to work with during the installation of our deck.
Emily B.
2021-03-25
     
The quality of the install looks very good. The installer was very friendly and kept me informed during the whole process.
Dennis S.
2021-03-24
     
Our experience with Tundraland has been very positive.
Rob D.
2021-03-24
     
New shower looks awesome!!!! Corey G was awesome. He walked us through the steps he was going to take and-finished in a day.
Joe G.
2021-03-23
     
Love our new walk in shower. The person, Ian, that did the install was very polite and kept us informed.
Pam C.
2021-03-23
     
it looks great ! .... Devon is a hard working dude .... everything is A_OK
LeRoy and Ramona C.
2021-03-22
     
The installer (James) and the plumber did a fantastic job installing our new tub conversion. Everything went like clockwork.
Timothy K.
2021-03-19
     
These individuals were absolutely awesome. Went over and beyond. Tyler is wonderful and if I may say so Tundraland is fortunate to have him .
Lucy Z.
2021-03-19
     
The shower looks awesome! Anthony was respectful of us, and our home, and kind to all of us. He was respectful of COVID situation as well.
Nancy C.
2021-03-18
     
James did an excellent job getting everything to align and match all the existing trim and tile in our bathroom.
William H.
2021-03-18
     
Our bathroom was stunning, We are pleased and so thankful for all your hard work. Thanks again !!
Cathy R.
2021-03-17
     
Wow my new bathroom is amazing! Anthony showed up on time and worked the entire day to complete this in one day. Great product! Great people!
Jason R.
2021-03-17
     
Devin and Jake and everyone I have dealt with at Tundraland have been great. The workmanship on my shower system install was super.
T G.
2021-03-17
     
Very professional and thorough. Made sure everything was cleaned up every day. They explained every step they did.
Elizabeth K.
2021-03-16
     
James did a great job converting our tub to a walk in shower. He worked fast and efficiently. It looks beautiful!
Nancy F.
2021-03-12
     
Very impressed with the hard work and long hours put in by the two young men. Every thing looks great and I’m anxious to try it out.
Vicki V.
Showing 1 to 20 of 1620 entries
Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend Tundraland to anyone.
- Molly K.