Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1480 reviews from around the Web.
2020-07-02
     
We now have a beautiful shower.
2020-06-28
     
We love our new shower. The quality exceeded our expectations. Jon B and Anthony D were very professional and respectful of our home.
2020-06-26
     
Great experience start to finish on the project. Was the best price, best warranty, and sales team was no pressure.
2020-06-23
     
Had a consult today with Keaton F. - unbelievable knowledge base, answered all questions professionally , he was the deciding factor for use of this company and product.
2020-06-18
     
From start to finish everyone was informative and professional.
2020-06-18
     
After a couple tweaks it is beautiful and the workmanship is awesome! I love my new shower!
2020-06-16
     
We had two bathrooms done yesterday at our home and all I can say is WOW! The installers were polite and punctual. Everything looks AMAZING!!
2020-06-14
     
I am so happy with my new Tundraland shower! Chris G. And Jordan arrived right at the designated time and got right to work.
2020-06-12
     
thanx guys.andy kernen
2020-06-10
     
I had the pleasure of having Mark and Bill come to my home for a quote on a new walk in shower, they we're great to work with, all the way from the design to the great price, and payment plan thanks to Mark and Bill for making my dream shower come true
2020-06-08
     
Peter and Colton our installers were fantastic! They worked hard on got our bathtub finished and it looks awesome.
2020-06-07
     
Very considerate and very thorough. We couldn't be happier with our new bath. We feel like we are living in luxury!
2020-06-05
     
We love our new shower!
2020-06-03
     
What a courteous competent and friendly young man. I love my new shower and am extremely confident of the workmanship. Thank you!
2020-06-03
     
From start to finishhe was an exceptionally hard worker, we were amazed at his work ethic.The end result was a beautiful new walk in shower that looks amazing.High quality with a full life time warranty.
2020-06-03
     
Finely Marie and I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to Sara ( sales person) Peter, Colton and Tundraland for accepting us into their family.
2020-06-02
     
Care was taken of all my property before and after and I was left with a beautiful new shower.
2020-05-31
     
James s did 5 star job on yur new shower .could not ask for anything better
2020-05-30
     
Jesse H. and Ian did a great job, we’re really happy with how it turned out!
2020-05-29
     
Brandon B did a great job on our shower install! Showed up exactly on time and installed in one day with no mess left behind.
Showing 1 to 20 of 1480 entries
Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Fast efficient and pleasant to work with. the workmanship was outstanding and the installation process was quick and clean. no fuss, no mess.
- Janice K.