Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

 

     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 1495 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-17
     
Just sayin
2019-10-04
     
Definitely recommend both of these guys. Thanks Tundra!!
2019-09-17
     
He did a great job an excellent job and I was very happy with him.
2019-09-10
     
Tub to shower install - A+
2019-10-11
     
We had our bath changed to shower , looks really nice, finished in 8 hours Brandon S. did a great job , a 5 star job :-]
2019-09-12
     
The finished product looks great and we look forward to enjoying it for many years.
2019-10-09
     
The work was done phenomenally and looks amazing! Thanks Jesse for all of your hard work today!
2019-10-16
     
We absolutely love our new deck! They were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.
2019-09-27
     
Tundraland did an excellent job remodeling our shower. Jesse S, did a fabulous job. He was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable.
2019-09-18
     
They all were professional, courteous and knowledgeable about their jobs. Felt I was in good hands. Love it!
2019-10-09
     
The shower was installed in a timely and professional manner. Brandon S. did a great job and was very detail oriented. It looks great.
2019-09-25
     
He was respectful and clean. He did an excellent job on the installation. He also did a great job explaining the post care.
2019-09-13
     
The salesman was very knowledgeable and worked with us to get the price we were looking for.
2019-10-01
     
All my installers were very professional, and very nice to deal with. I was also thankful to have Dave V. on the crew.
2019-10-13
     
Had a walk in shower installed by Brandon B. He did an amazing job. I absolutely love it. He was very knowledgeable and professional.
2019-09-17
     
They were able to get a crew out by mid-September, who did the job in four days, and they let us keep the discount.The final product looks absolutely amazing, and the team--Dave V., Jon W., and Travis R., were all very friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful of our property.
2019-09-10
     
We are so happy with our new tub and shower! Peter N completed the install and did an amazing job. Thank you!
2019-09-25
     
He did a very good job with clean up; dust gets everywhere in a project like and he left the area almost spotless.
2019-09-18
     
He was very professional and cooperative. He knew what he was doing. Got everything neatly. Got work done within no time.
2019-10-07
     
Was very impressed with our designer Peter G. was a pleasure to work with he was very knowledgeable and presented the product extremely well.
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Fast efficient and pleasant to work with. the workmanship was outstanding and the installation process was quick and clean. no fuss, no mess.