Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 1540 reviews from around the Web.
2020-11-20
     
Had a new walk in shower installed and I’m so very happy with the results. I’m very impressed. No complaints, I would recommend this company.
Patricia D.
2020-11-18
     
I had my shower remodeled with Tundraland and James did a wonderful job and was very professional, I would request him again.
Karen F.
2020-11-13
     
Tundraland did a great job on our deck replacement and addition.Dave and his teem payed attention to all the little detales.We are very pleased with the finished product.
James A.
2020-10-18
     
Great job by Tundraland on our deck replacement. Outstanding design & sales from Robert Stevens. Exactly what we wanted.
Pete N.
2020-10-04
     
Best bath showers wib wis in WI and that composite decking!!! Amazing for the environment and maintenance free for me!!
Kalyn R.
2020-09-30
     
He worked all day and I never did notice that he took a break. Very personal young math with an excellent work ethic
Nancy H.
2020-09-30
     
They made sure I was completely satisfied with the installs.
Chad S.
2020-09-29
     
Jesse S. did a great job on our tub/shower area and is a very hard worker. Friendly.
Kimberly N.
2020-09-27
     
He was prompt, a very hard thorough worker and super clean! Be Proud Brandon! I didn't gain any elbow space.
Yvonne Wilkiewicz W.
2020-09-25
     
They were dependable, courteous and hard-working. The finished product is better than what we imagined- a job well done! !
Kathy G.
2020-09-21
     
Jesse S. And Jordan did a great job installing our new jacuzzi shower
Steve B.
2020-09-19
     
Brandon and his crew were great, he was here 15 min before his arrival time at 0730 and stayed well past 7pm.
Andrew H.
2020-09-17
     
Chris G. was great to work with! Installed our new tub and surround in a day and it looks wonderful!
Andrew F.
2020-09-17
     
He worked above and beyond. Our end product is beautiful. Hard to believe he did it in 12 hrs. He did not clean up after himself.
Sue D.
2020-09-16
     
We can't say enough about the professionalism of the installers and the care that was taken during the installation.
Julie F.
2020-09-10
     
Our installer Chris G. did an awesome job from start to finish. Our shower looks great and we are very pleased.
Katharine M.
2020-09-09
     
Ian did an excellent job with the installation of the shower in our guest bathroom. The shower looks great and we are very happy with it.
Greg G.
2020-09-09
     
The shower is beautiful and Brandon did an excellent job, great craftsmanship.
Gail B.
2020-09-05
     
Their product and service was excellent.
Kathleen D.
2020-09-03
     
Joel was the most amazing sales representative I have ever met. I've been doing sales for years and he more than expected our expectations.
Zach B.
Showing 1 to 20 of 1540 entries
Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Turned out beautiful! Very impressed with how hard the guys worked. They had excellent workmanship and attention to detail. A++ thank you!
- Rita K.