Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1520 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-21
     
Jesse S. And Jordan did a great job installing our new jacuzzi shower
Steve B.
2020-09-19
     
Brandon and his crew were great, he was here 15 min before his arrival time at 0730 and stayed well past 7pm.
Andrew H.
2020-09-17
     
Chris G. was great to work with! Installed our new tub and surround in a day and it looks wonderful!
Andrew F.
2020-09-17
     
He worked above and beyond. Our end product is beautiful. Hard to believe he did it in 12 hrs. He did not clean up after himself.
Sue D.
2020-09-16
     
We can't say enough about the professionalism of the installers and the care that was taken during the installation.
Julie F.
2020-09-10
     
Our installer Chris G. did an awesome job from start to finish. Our shower looks great and we are very pleased.
Katharine M.
2020-09-09
     
Ian did an excellent job with the installation of the shower in our guest bathroom. The shower looks great and we are very happy with it.
Greg G.
2020-09-09
     
The shower is beautiful and Brandon did an excellent job, great craftsmanship.
Gail B.
2020-09-05
     
Their product and service was excellent.
Kathleen D.
2020-09-03
     
Joel was the most amazing sales representative I have ever met. I've been doing sales for years and he more than expected our expectations.
Zach B.
2020-09-03
     
My husband and I had our tub converted to a shower yesterday and could not be happier! Jordan arrived early and got right to work.
Maribeth L.
2020-09-02
     
He was on time, very courteous and professional. He did an amazing job.
Jerry M.
2020-08-25
     
Jon B. did an amazing job installing our new shower, very professional and friendly.
Marcus P.
2020-08-17
     
I am pleased to give another 5 star review. We had a small problem with our tub faucet which was installed last week. Outstanding service!
LuAnn M.
2020-08-14
     
I can’t say enough how pleased we are with our new bath and shower. They were amazing! Everything about this was 5 stars PLUS.
LuAnn Myers P.
2020-08-12
     
He was very professional, took great care to cover his working area and to clean up after he was finished. Very pleased with the product.
Holly M.
2020-08-11
     
Branson B. did a great job with the shower install. He communicated what was happening during the entire process.
John C.
2020-08-07
     
Brad R is a rockstar! Fantastic work!
Steve R.
2020-08-04
     
Even though we decided against Tundraland for our shower replacement, Angie was a very professional sales designer.
Joseph G.
2020-08-03
     
James S did a outstanding work at our house putting in a walk in shower.He was very curious and the clean up was immaculate.Definitely did a 5star job I would highly recommended James S and Tunderland.
Karen O.
Showing 1 to 20 of 1520 entries
Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Fast efficient and pleasant to work with. the workmanship was outstanding and the installation process was quick and clean. no fuss, no mess.
- Janice K.