Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1420 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-28
     
Had no problems and was very pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend Tundraland.
2020-03-27
     
Pete was great! I would have him do any work in my house again.
2020-03-26
     
He did a great job of protecting the pathway he use to go in and out of the house. Highly recommend Tundraland.
2020-03-24
     
Hadn't expected to pay that much.
2020-03-20
     
We had a walk in tub installed and Brandon S as well as the plumber and electrician did a fabulous job. We are very happy with the results.
2020-03-20
     
He did an excellent installation and cleaned up afterwards. We put a shower in a small bathroom that had a tub.
2020-03-18
     
Was very friendly, did such a professional job. My new shower looks awesome. And I'm still amazed on how he could do it in one day.
2020-03-18
     
He kept things covered and cleaned up nicely when done. We are very pleased with the process.
2020-03-18
     
Brandon B arrived on time, worked hard, was courteous and professional. Final installation looks great.
2020-03-18
     
Jesse H. our installer was AWESOME! He was very respectful, kind, a hard worker, and just a down to earth gentleman.
2020-03-17
     
Cory G. Was very nice and explained what he was doing and did a very good job
2020-03-14
     
Jess H was so professional and polite....very rare to see in these times. LOVE TUNDRALAND
2020-03-13
     
The product is fantastic and the installers, Adam, Travis and Eric, did a clean job taking down the old deck and putting up the new one.
2020-03-13
     
THE INSTALLER JESSE H. WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE... GREAT QUALITY WORK.. HAPPY WE WENT WITH TUNDRALAND... RECOMMENDED
2020-03-11
     
He was friendly and thorough. He genuinely cared that we were happy with the final product. And he even cleaned up afterward!
2020-03-10
     
The plumber who came was excellent and our installer Peter N. Was fantastic, despite my dogs barking at him all day. Shower looks great.
2020-03-07
     
Angie made it easy to get a quote. Tim
2020-03-07
     
Very nice personality, professional, quality and answer all my questions.
2020-03-06
     
Chris G. was my installer and he did a fabulous job. Love my new walk-in shower!!!
2020-03-05
     
Peter N. and Chris G.were outstanding! They arrived at 7am and the job was completed by 11 am. They answered all my questions thoroughly.
Showing 1 to 20 of 1420 entries
Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Fast efficient and pleasant to work with. the workmanship was outstanding and the installation process was quick and clean. no fuss, no mess.
- Janice K.