Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1460 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-27
     
GREAT JOB!! it looks amazing, the guys were right on time - between 7:30-8:00 and they got here at 7:35. Cleaned everything up. THANK YOU
2020-05-25
     
Chris G. Our installer was courteous... knowledgeable..and all around good guy!!!
2020-05-22
     
I would reccomend Angie and Tundraland to anyone looking to do any remodeling in their home.
2020-05-20
     
Everything was done professionally and on time. We love it. Thank you so much Jesse for our new bath
2020-05-19
     
Brandon showed up on time...cheerful, friendly and ready to work. (Our dog loved him!) Absolutely love it! Thanks for our new awesome shower!
2020-05-18
     
Thanks to Jon B. and Jesse H. I have a new shower that I love. Thank you!!!
2020-05-18
     
Angie was a delight! She was extremely passionate and knowledgable about Tundraland and the products, but she wasn't pushy at all.
2020-05-17
     
Peter N. installed our new shower - he was prompt, professional and we loved the finished result.
2020-05-12
     
We had a shower installed and it is gorgeous! The installer was on-time, friendly and an efficient worker. Great job Tundraland!
2020-05-12
     
Absolutely love our new shower and tub
2020-05-12
     
Both showers look much better than I expected honestly and Chris and Brandon were very nice to work with.
2020-05-07
     
We are extremely satisfied with our new shower, wishing we'd have done this many years ago.
2020-05-07
     
He did an outstanding job. Our new shower is all we hoped for and more!
2020-05-07
     
Ran into a small issue once the old shower was removed and our installer, Jesse H, gave us a solid, professional solution.
2020-05-07
     
I love my new shower. It cleans so easily and is a huge design improvement. Brandon, our installer, did a great job.
2020-05-07
     
Great company
2020-05-07
     
Very professional from start to finish, would recommend!
2020-05-01
     
Tundraland is great with their service. They made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process.
2020-04-30
     
Peter N. did our tub to tub remodel, was on time, very conscious of his work and very professional. Also on time, very neat and professional.
2020-04-30
     
We now have a beautiful, spacious walk-in shower instead of the gigantic one-piece fiberglass tub/shower it replaced.
Showing 1 to 20 of 1460 entries
Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Fast efficient and pleasant to work with. the workmanship was outstanding and the installation process was quick and clean. no fuss, no mess.
- Janice K.