Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1360 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-23
     
Although things didn't go as planned, we are extremely happy with the job that Tundraland Home Improvement did.
2020-01-23
     
The choices were numerous and hard to decide but after seeing the finished product we made a great choice. It looks great.
2020-01-23
     
Chad and Adam with their teams did a outstanding job on delivering this deck.
2020-01-22
     
Tundraland just did a tub to shower conversion for me and it looks great!!
2020-01-21
     
I would definitely recommend Tundraland. The quality of there work is outstanding.
2020-01-21
     
Very pleased with the experience. Cory G. did an excellent job. The entire install took 6 hours. The finished product looks very nice.
2020-01-20
     
Chad, Ray, and Drew did a great job installing our deck despite some very challenging winter weather. Thanks guys!
2020-01-18
     
He and his colleagues were always polite and efficient. He kept the work area clean and neat and explained the operation of the tub clearly.
2020-01-18
     
Peter N. Installed our new walk in shower today, he did a wonderful job and was very courteous and made sure our home was kept clean.
2020-01-18
     
The work was completed in one day, as promised and we are thrilled with the results. We would definitely recommend Tundraland in the future.
2020-01-15
     
Thank you barb for keeping us in mind when we were wanting something a bit more and trying to find something you guys had work for us!
2020-01-15
     
Very friendly chap. He was here on time, got started right away. Made sure we understood what was being done.
2020-01-15
     
He was on time and very friendly. He review what he was to do before starting the shower. Very careful protecting the floors.
2020-01-15
     
Our install team was great! Brandon S. (installer) did an outstanding job. The whole system looks like it went in in one piece. What a team!!
2020-01-13
     
He came out and was professional and nice to talk with & we appreciated his time spent! Jenn & Antonio.
2020-01-13
     
Very happy
2020-01-11
     
He did an awesome job! Both were very professional, sincere, knowledgeable, polite, and a real pleasure to have done business with.
2020-01-10
     
They installed my new deck this week and looks good. I was surprised they do installs in winter.
2020-01-10
     
They took care with my needs and was surprised how early they get started in morning.
2020-01-10
     
We had such a great experience with Tundraland! We had a small, enclosed shower that did not work well for my disabled husband.
Showing 1 to 20 of 1360 entries
Next »
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend Tundraland to anyone.
- Molly K.