Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 500 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-11
     
Professional, quick and clean
Jay J.
2021-05-27
     
They did a fantastic job!
Donna H.
2021-05-21
     
Met with our Mom to do walk in shower; we were IMPRESSED with the salesman’s knowledge of products and the ease of the purchase.
Ellen Deppe V.
2021-05-18
     
****** and *** did a great job installing my new walk-in shower. They were both very efficient and professional. GREAT *** BY **********!
John S.
2021-05-14
     
Quality work completed in one day by professional friendly staff.
Dana J.
2021-05-14
     
Nice team to work with, thanksTundraland.
Danny L.
2021-05-08
     
they were efficient, fast and left no mess. highly recommend
Pam C.
2021-04-22
     
What a great team! By 6 pm we had 2 beautiful new bathrooms! They did a thorough job cleaning up as well.
Tracy Krance S.
2021-04-22
     
We can not say enough good things about the entire process. I would highly recommend Tundraland to anyone looking for a fantastic upgrade!!
Sheila K.
2021-04-22
     
We loved the whole process from start to finish. The installers were perfect!!
Cindy Calkins P.
2021-04-22
     
They were very professional, friendly, respectful and answered all questions with expertise and patience. I would recommend them to everyone.
Natasha S.
2021-04-22
     
They were polite and courteous and did a great job. End result I have a awesome deck. Thanks Tyler, Mark and Adam. Great job!!!
Michelle P.
2021-02-17
     
Great installers. Friendly and courteous James went the extra mile to remedy so issues that arose during the install.
Cory S.
2020-09-30
     
He worked all day and I never did notice that he took a break. Very personal young math with an excellent work ethic
Nancy H.
2020-09-30
     
They made sure I was completely satisfied with the installs.
Chad S.
2020-09-25
     
They were dependable, courteous and hard-working. The finished product is better than what we imagined- a job well done! !
Kathy G.
2020-09-17
     
Chris G. was great to work with! Installed our new tub and surround in a day and it looks wonderful!
Andrew F.
2020-08-14
     
I can’t say enough how pleased we are with our new bath and shower. They were amazing! Everything about this was 5 stars PLUS.
LuAnn Myers P.
2020-08-07
     
Brad R is a rockstar! Fantastic work!
Steve R.
2020-08-06
     
Safer beautiful new shower installed in 1 day by Tunderland.
george p.
Showing 1 to 20 of 500 entries
Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Turned out beautiful! Very impressed with how hard the guys worked. They had excellent workmanship and attention to detail. A++ thank you!
- Rita K.