Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Tundraland is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 1243 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-18
     
They were excellent.
2019-04-19
     
Keep up the good job!
2019-04-12
     
Brandon B was polite, did a good job installing our shower. He was very professional and he was knowledgeable in answering our questions. We are ver happy.
2019-04-17
     
I had Tundraland remodel our bathroom. A new tub/shower unit is just what we needed. Everything was completed in less than 1 day. They tore out, installed and cleaned up. The 3 men worked so well together. Everything is perfect and I love the lifetime warranty!!!
2019-04-18
     
My tub and shower look great. James S. did my installation. James was friendly, courteous, on time, helpful with ideas and suggestions, and good communications skills. He used my garage to work in and left it clean & swept up. Bathroom was also cleaned up after the job. Ask for him to do your installation. Great guy! I would highly recommend Tundraland.
2019-04-18
     
What a coordinated installation of our walk-in tub. Peter N. Was quickly and professionally done. The job was great. Thanks a lot !!!
2019-04-04
     
He showed up time and did a very professional job. When he left everything was cleaned up. He was good about explaining the care for the tub.
2019-04-18
     
Thanks Jon for a job well done!
2019-04-16
     
The sales people were knowledgeable about their products. They respected our time and discussed only products we were interested in. They informed us about incentives available for immediate purchase, and made it clear that we could wait and the quote would be good for a year. The install was completed in one day as promised. All permits were taken care of. I was concerned about how the shower would mesh with our existing tile, Jesse did a wonderful job of making it all appear seamless.
2019-04-11
     
Cory did a great job with the install. I was not able to be home while they were working, but called me if they had questions.
2019-04-18
     
Pleased beyond my expectations. VERY Pleased overall with the staff we had contact through the process, very knowledgeable and professional.
2019-04-18
     
The quality of the work was very professional.
2019-04-09
     
Brandon S. did a fast and professional job, keeping everything clean.
2019-04-15
     
My experience was great and my installation manJame S deserves 10 stars he was there at 730 am, explained everything and I feel like he didn’t even take a break!
2019-04-09
     
The installer exceeded our expectations. Our new tub and shower looks great! Installer was very professional
2019-04-18
     
They were extremely professional. They are top notch with their approach and delivery. Very very pleased!
2019-04-09
     
The job was done very professionally and in a timely manner. I was afraid to even start a home project however, Tundralund made it simple .
2019-04-08
     
We are so happy with our Tundraland tub/shower renovation. It was obvious that our installer, Jesse S., was very competent and knowledgeable, and took pride in his work. We couldn't be more pleased!
2019-04-06
     
i just sent a review and forgot to say the installer was James.
2019-04-04
     
Brad R. did a great job. The master shower looks fantastic. Great professional Job and we would recommend Tundraland to others. Plumber Bill did a great job also. Thank you again Brad and the company Tundraland has very professional installers.
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend Tundraland to anyone.