Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Tundraland is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 1094 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-15
     
Paul is extremely knowledgeable and I learned so much.
2019-01-03
     
He was knologable and friendly and helped us find just what we needed for our home.
2019-01-02
     
Our installer was a very nice young man and very curtious.
2018-12-18
     
Paul Delveaux did a great job explaining everything to me. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable
2018-12-06
     
Love these new windows in the kitchen and the TV room! Tundraland employees were great to work with - friendly, polite and timely.
2019-01-22
     
Installers were fast, efficient, friendly, and they completely cleaned everything up! Windows keep cold out, heat in! They look beautiful!
2018-12-13
     
He did a fantastic job, it looks great and he cleaned up everything like he was never there. Highly recommend.
2019-02-04
     
Our crew: Lance, Tyler, and Lewis did a truly outstanding job!
2018-12-10
     
From cold-call sale to replacement they were courteous, efficient and clean. Very pleased with everything!
2018-12-23
     
First we appreciated the crew who worked on our windows and did a great job cleaning up. We’ve had install new windows twice.
2019-02-17
     
absolutely amazing job Jesse did for my bathtub / shower remodel! Total professional and just a great guy!
2019-01-02
     
What a team of experts - would highly recommend working with this team for your Home Improvement project.
2019-02-02
     
Very professional surpassed all of my expections
2019-02-10
     
Great service, James did an exceptional install, and their follow up can't be beat. We are very happy with our shower.
2018-12-04
     
He gave me honest opinons and options for the windows in question.
2018-11-29
     
We are super happy with the quality they put into our new composite deck. They went above and beyond to add a built-in bar to the deck.
2018-12-03
     
Paul Delveaux was VERY knowlegable, and made the sales presentation actually fun...
2019-02-04
     
I would highly recommended Tundraland and Kohler walk-in tubs to anyone looking for a great product, Expert installation and service.
2018-11-26
     
Paul and Fran Palesh
2019-01-09
     
The installation crew was really fantastic. I hardly even knew that they were here.
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend Tundraland to anyone.