Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

 

     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 1381 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-15
     
He answered all my questions and was very informative. His craftmanship was superb and he was very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone.
2019-07-28
     
Very confident in the quality of materials and workmanship.
2019-07-31
     
Much to our happy surprise Tundraland was the contractor to do the job! Peter N. was fantastic! I am so excited!
2019-07-23
     
Jon B did a wonderful. Would recommend to friendes.
2019-08-13
     
Cory was on time, courteous and professional. Cory and Dan the Plumber both worked hard and finished way before we expected.
2019-08-06
     
Exceeded our expectations such that we now have a showpiece shower that was worth every penny.
2019-08-09
     
We had a shower installed today, and Jesse H was our installer, I could not have asked for a better person, he was very up beat and you can tell he really likes his job and it's not just a pay check to him, when we do our down stairs shower I will request Jesse H, Thank you Jesse for all you do
2019-08-09
     
My installer, Chris G. was absolutely amazing. He knows his job extremely well. He arrived on time. He was respectful and polite.
2019-08-15
     
He showed up on time and finished in the time frame I expected.Very courteous and professional.
2019-08-05
     
It looks great, works fabulous and it was installed in one day! We are so happy!
2019-07-24
     
James S. was amazing and did a fantastic job on installing!
2019-08-07
     
Since the beginning our experience has been great. Jesse H. was the one who installed our shower and he was super professional!
2019-08-07
     
The installers were wonderful. Friendly. Polite. Cleaned up well. One shower door bar missing to be installed.
2019-07-24
     
Love it !! done in one day !! We would recomend it to anybody who's looking into wanted to have a new shower !
2019-08-07
     
We are so happy with our walk in shower not only is the shower beautiful,but the instalation was quick and smooth.Our installer was so cheerful and professional all rolled into one .We have had 3 people come in to see it and all are amazed how bright and beautiful it is.Comments were that the grab bars are right in right place so easy to step into.Thank you to the plumber who was so nice and a very special thank you to JAMES s who talked us through everything we needed to know.We are so happy we called TUNDRALAND.
2019-07-23
     
But best of all... the shower looks incredible!!!
2019-08-15
     
Tundraland is awesome to work with. I have never seen a smoother transition for a bathroom replacement tub.
2019-08-09
     
Jesse H, was great, could not ask for anyone better to install our new shower, he was up beat and you can tell he likes his job, he answered any questions I asked.
2019-08-15
     
We are very pleased with a new shower stall. Thank you!
2019-07-25
     
the workmanship was outstanding and the installation process was quick and clean. No fuss, no mess. Love our new shower/tub!!
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Fast efficient and pleasant to work with. the workmanship was outstanding and the installation process was quick and clean. no fuss, no mess.