Reviews
Tundraland

Tundraland Reviews

Have you worked with Tundraland? We’d love to hear from you.


Fox Valley Area Leave A Review
Milwaukee Area Leave A Review
Madison Area Leave A Review
Wausau Area Leave A Review
     
Tundraland Home Improvements is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-06
     
Porch replacement-beautiful and completed on time. Installers were an outstanding team that went above and beyond. Love he new porch!!
KATHLEEN M.
2021-06-11
     
Professional, quick and clean
Jay J.
2021-05-18
     
****** and *** did a great job installing my new walk-in shower. They were both very efficient and professional. GREAT *** BY **********!
John S.
2021-05-14
     
Nice team to work with, thanksTundraland.
Danny L.
2020-09-30
     
They made sure I was completely satisfied with the installs.
Chad S.
2020-09-17
     
Chris G. was great to work with! Installed our new tub and surround in a day and it looks wonderful!
Andrew F.
2020-08-06
     
Safer beautiful new shower installed in 1 day by Tunderland.
george p.
2020-07-16
     
New shower and tub look fantastic all done in 8hrs despite some surprises left behind by our homes previous owners.
George P.
2020-06-26
     
Great experience start to finish on the project. Was the best price, best warranty, and sales team was no pressure.
Review b.
2020-06-07
     
Very considerate and very thorough. We couldn't be happier with our new bath. We feel like we are living in luxury!
Review b.
2020-05-18
     
Thanks to Jon B. and Jesse H. I have a new shower that I love. Thank you!!!
Jaime H.
2020-05-18
     
Angie was a delight! She was extremely passionate and knowledgable about Tundraland and the products, but she wasn't pushy at all.
Shentel M.
2020-05-02
     
Brandon S was our installer - he and the plumber were outstanding! We've had nothing but compliments for our new bath, and we love it.
Anthony B.
2020-05-02
     
All of the above were great.
Dave G.
2020-03-04
     
Quality work but sale was extremely pressuresome,!!! Very pricey for what we got.
Lori K.
2020-02-27
     
Brandon, James, and Scott provided outstanding service when installing our shower.
David W.
2020-01-29
     
Tundraland did an amazing job today installing our new bathtub- they were efficient & everything looks beautiful!
Chelsea R.
2019-12-09
     
Jessie H did a fantastic job on our new shower. He was friendly and knowledgeible and included me throughout the process.
Gail H.
2019-11-30
     
We are extremely happy with the work Brandon B. did to install our walk-in shower. He was very professional and courteous. Thank you.
Dan M.
2019-11-12
     
We had a tub to shower conversion and the whole process was so easy and we absolutely love our new shower.
Tara L.
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »
X
Ask the Experts..
Our Customers
swoop
Tundraland
Turned out beautiful! Very impressed with how hard the guys worked. They had excellent workmanship and attention to detail. A++ thank you!
- Rita K.